5 Customer Behaviors Critical to Improving Retail CX

Webinar Replay

To complete registration, please enter your details. You should receive a confirmation email shortly.

5 Customer Behaviors Critical to Improving Retail CXThe transformation to digital, along with rising customer expectations, require retail CX leaders to focus on key behaviors that can drive business outcomes. These include the demand for self-service, changing attitudes towards mobile device versus in-store experience and the importance of speed.

In this Webinar, you will learn:

  • Five key behaviors that every CX leader in Retail needs to know
  • Solutions that can utilize these insights to drive business outcomes
  • 5 example customer journeys corresponding to these behaviors

First Aired: May 19, 2016 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 4.30-5.15pm BST