WEBINAR

First Aired: July 7, 2016 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 4.30-5.15pm BST

Replay: The Millennial Factor for Telecomm Providers

Meet their Ambitious Demands Head on!

Register now and learn how to keep Millennials nice and happy, plus:

  • 3 key trends to understand around millennials in the telecomm sector

  • How to increase revenues and reduce cost

  • Ways to maximise their digital journeys to fortify customer relationships

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Webinar

It was written in stone more than a decade ago and now it’s upon us! The global phenomenon that has shifted the landscape of the telecommunications industry: The arrival and growth of the millennial generation. They wield tremendous power and already outnumber boomers, currently accounting for approximately $600B in spending in the U.S alone! That’s why it’s important for customer experience leaders to understand and to learn effective strategies to fulfill their needs.