WEBINAR

First Aired:
March 21, 2017 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 3.30-4.15pm GMT

Replay:
Debunking The Myths Around AI and Chatbots

Join us for this live webinar and learn:

  • How Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning work in practice.
  • How to discern the hype from reality for a faster path to business results.
  • Why understanding AI and chatbots is essential to attracting and retaining
    quality customers.

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Replay

Fact or Myth? Artificial Intelligence is “set it and forget it”.
Fact or Myth? All chatbots are powered by AI.
Fact or Myth? 
AI eliminates the need for humans in managing customer experience.

It seems that virtually every tech vendor is now “AI-powered”. With any new technology, there’s a lot of hype, which leads to confusion on what the technology can and can’t do.

In this webinar, [24]7 CMO, Scott Horn, will examine some of the top myths about AI and chatbots, and provide companies with a set of guidelines to help them discern fact from fiction.

Meet Our Speaker

Scott Horn - Chief Marketing Officer
Scott joined [24]7 in 2015 as the Chief Marketing Officer and brings over 20 years of global marketing experience with leading technology companies. Prior to joining [24]7, he was the VP of Global Marketing for Seagate Technology, a global storage technology leader, where he drove revenue with a redesigned product line strategy, focused digital and demand marketing efforts on enhancing customer acquisition and loyalty, and spearheaded the company's rebrand from a component manufacturer to a technology solution provider. Previously, he spent 17 years in Seattle at Microsoft in marketing and product development roles across various lines of business.