WEBINAR

First Aired: January 12, 2017 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 4.30-5.15pm GMT

Replay: Chatbots for Travel: A Customer Engagement Balancing Act

Chatbots are all the rage, but can they replace human agents entirely? Join [24]7 to take a closer look at how you can increase direct bookings and customer loyalty by blending chatbot technology with human agents.

Register today and learn:

  • The value of combining chatbots with live chat agents.
  • How a leading hotel and a major airline are using chatbots to engage customers directly.
  • How to build a seamless customer experience that both your customers and CFO will love.

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Replay

While chatbots can reduce labor costs and streamline many customer interactions, they can’t handle all customer journeys or solve every problem your customers have. The future of customer service is not a question of human versus machine, but rather how to find the right mix of human and machine.

In this live session, we’ll demonstrate how intelligent chatbot technology can be used to deliver instant, automated service for most customer journeys, while engaging a human chat agent for more complex scenarios.