WEBINAR

First Aired: January 24, 2017 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 4.30-5.15pm GMT

Replay: Millennials vs. Boomers – Are There Any Differences?

Join us for this live webinar and learn:

  • How to manage engagements across different platforms and channels.
  • How to connect intent data and assisted conversions at scale.
  • How journey mapping can identify self-service opportunities to reduce customer care costs by 20-30%.

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Replay

According to PwC, millennials are expected to be over 50% of the global workforce by 2020 and outnumbering baby boomers. When evaluating what these two groups are looking for in a customer experience, are there any differences in how businesses choose to address them?

Technology advancements continue to change how generations prefer to interact with companies. To optimize your customer experience, your organization must understand generational preferences and account for them when developing strategy. Join us and learn how to deliver intent-driven engagement to both generations.

Meet Our Speaker

Graham Knowles is an Enterprise Solutions Architect who’s spent a career designing digital customer experiences. After a decade at top technology companies like Salesforce and Oracle, Graham has established himself as a thought leader on how to deliver the promise of effortless customer experience to create customer service-led brand promoters.