WEBINAR

June 27, 2017 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 4.30-5.15pm GMT

4 Ways Chatbots Can Save You Money

Join this insightful webinar and learn:

  • 4 ways that chatbots can save your organization money.
  • The types of chatbots in the market and how to find the best one for your company.
  • Pitfalls, perils, and best practices when it comes to implementing a chatbot.

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Webinar

Advances in AI mean that chatbots can automate more interactions than previously possible. Now enterprises can use artificially intelligent chatbots, such as virtual agents or assistants, to replicate the effectiveness of their best agents to enable digital self-service while reducing customer frustration and wait times.

Bringing AI to customer engagement supports intent-driven digital transformation, and leads to systematic deflection of emails, live chats, and calls. This leads to more targeted customer acquisition, revenue growth, and automated customer engagement that improves NPS and CSAT at lower costs.

Meet Our Speaker

Graham Knowles - Enterprise Solutions Architect, [24]7
Graham spent a career designing digital customer experiences. After a decade at top technology companies like Salesforce and Oracle, he has established himself as a thought leader on how to deliver the promise of effortless customer experience to create customer service-led brand promoters.