WEBINAR

First Aired:
April 25, 2017 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 4.30-5.15pm GMT

Replay:
Navigating the AI and Chatbot Storm

Join this insightful webinar and learn:

  • How to navigate the path to successful
    digital transformation.
  • How to build meaningful experiences for mobile, channel-hopping customers.
  • How to integrate chatbots, AI, mobile, big data, and prediction into a robust modern customer engagement strategy.

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Replay

The growth of AI and chatbots are taking over the technology industry by storm. This storm has driven companies across all industries to shift their customer experience in high gear. The digital revolution has also created opportunities to improve customer acquisition and servicing journeys. Still the key question remains – what steps should companies take to pursue a successful digital transformation strategy?

Meet Our Speaker

Vijai Shankar, Senior Director Industry Marketing
Vijai brings more than 15 years of experience in enterprise software and his responsibilities include leading vertical marketing research, messaging, and go-to-market strategy. Prior to [24]7, Vijai held senior marketing positions at Kony, Genesys, and VeriSign where he was responsible for product marketing, messaging, and go-to-market for strategic products and drove new customer acquisition programs in key verticals.