WEBINAR

First Aired:
June 29, 2017 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 4.30-5.15pm GMT

Replay:
What Business Messaging Means for Digital Transformation

Join us to learn:

  • How business messaging is the next evolution in the digital transformation of customer service.
  • How companies can integrate intelligent chatbots into business messaging.
  • What new opportunities can be enabled through this integration.

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Replay

Business messaging validates a growing trend where companies aim to offer ‘always-on’ customer service, across any customer channel of their choice. When integrated with intelligent chatbot technology, business messaging has tremendous potential to allow consumers to more easily find answers and information, and communicate in natural language through consumer-friendly applications. Chabots can be used to answer both simple and complex customer service questions, as well as perform transactions across devices.

Meet Our Speaker

Vijai Shankar, Senior Director Industry Marketing
Vijai brings more than 15 years of experience in enterprise software and his responsibilities include leading vertical marketing research, messaging, and go-to-market strategy. Prior to [24]7, Vijai held senior marketing positions at Kony, Genesys, and VeriSign where he was responsible for product marketing, messaging, and go-to-market for strategic products and drove new customer acquisition programs in key verticals.